Board of Directors

  • Molly Clark - President
  • Bob Wood- Vice President
  • Claire Runge - Secretary
  • Sarah McCloskey - Treasurer
  • Ginnymarie Leines
  • Piper Lever
  • Connie Marshall
  • Cathy Tansimore
  • Amy Thompson
  • Jim Williams

Advisory Board

  • Ellza Coyle O'Reilly
  • Mimi Levitt
  • Paul Lippert


Sara Gibbs - Executive Director

Sara moved to Utah in 1996 for the deep powder snow. Prior to that she was born and raised in upstate New York. A graduate of State University of New York at Plattsburgh, with a bachelor's degree in Studio Arts. She became involved with ACE by attending events and then was asked to join the Board of Directors. In 2004 she accepted a job with ACE as the Programming and Marketing Director. In July of 2006, she was appointed the job as Executive Director.

LeAnn Galloway - Marketing & Programming

Contact us

Name *